Team Alliance

Jen Black

Executive Director

jblack@theallianceofswmo.org

Mary Jo Little

Executive Assistant

mjlittle@theallianceofswmo.org

Neal Ball

Chief Financial Officer

nball@theallianceofswmo.org

Ron Walters

Fiscal Assistant

rwalters@theallianceofswmo.org

Bailey Stehm

Grant Administrator 

bstehm@theallianceofswmo.org

Eliza Grace

Administrative Assistant

egrace@theallianceofswmo.org

Marlissa Diggs

Director of Substance

Misuse Prevention

mdiggs@theallianceofswmo.org

Kate Kelley

Coalition

&

Full Potential Coordiantor

kkelley@theallianceofswmo.org

Mark Box

Safe Kids Coordinator

mbox@theallianceofswmo.org

Daniel Jobe

Safe Kids Assistant

djobe@theallianceofswmo.org

Kim Burnett

Educare Coordinator

kburnett@theallianceofswmo.org

Peggy Lentz

Education Director

plentz@theallianceofswmo.org

Kaylea Furgerson

Director of Community

Relations

kfurgerson@theallianceofswmo.org

Caleb Hatfield

DYS Mentor 

&

Social Media Coordinator

chatfield@theallianceofswmo.org

Stan Taylor

Driving Instructor

staylor@theallianceofswmo.org