The Alliance of SWMO Board of Directors 

Board President
Tim Murphy
Mercy Health System

Board Vice President 
Scott Vorhees
Johnson, Vorhees, and Martucci

Board Treasurer
Tim Woodall
Pinnacle Bank

Board Member
Howie Nunnelly
My New Life Radio is an AMI Radio Group Station

Board Member
James Furgerson
Joplin Fire Department

Board Member
Randee Kaiser
Jasper County Sheriff

Board Member
Sandra Cantwell
Joplin Schools

Board Member
Kevin Cooper
Webb City R-VII Schools




Receive Our Emails

We only send out the important stuff! Sign up to hear from us when it matters the most.

©2013 Alliance SWMO. All rights reserved. Designed By

User Login