Team Alliance

Jen Black

Executive Director

jblack@theallianceofswmo.org

Jennifer Osgood

Executive Assistant

josgood@theallianceofswmo.org

Neal Ball

Chief Financial Officer

nball@theallianceofswmo.org

Ron Walters

Fiscal Assistant

rwalters@theallianceofswmo.org

Bailey Stehm

Grant Administrator 

bstehm@theallianceofswmo.org

Kaylea Furgerson

Director of Community

Relations

kfurgerson@theallianceofswmo.org

Marlissa Diggs

Director of Substance

Misuse Prevention

mdiggs@theallianceofswmo.org

Kate Kelley

Coalition

&

Full Potential Coordiantor

kkelley@theallianceofswmo.org

Caleb Hatfield

DYS Mentor 

chatfield@theallianceofswmo.org

Peggy Lentz

Education Director

plentz@theallianceofswmo.org

Tanya Thomas

Infant Toddler Specialist Network Coordinator

tthomas@theallianceofswmo.org

Charlene Pryor

Infant Toddler Specialist Network Assistant

cpryor@theallianceofswmo.org

Kim Burnett

Educare Coordinator

kburnett@theallianceofswmo.org

Lacey Probert

Car Seat and Safe Sleep Coordinator

lprobert@theallianceofswmo.org

Nick Maxwell

Driver's Education and Sources of Strength Coordinator

nmaxwell@theallianceofswmo.org