Colleen Lafferty, President
Leggett and Platt, Inc.

Tim Murphy, Vice President
Mercy Health Systems

Tim Woodall, Treasurer
Pinnacle Bank

Debbie Fort, Secretary
Missouri Southern State University


James Furgerson, Board Member
City of Joplin

Sandra Cantwell, Board Member
Joplin Schools

Eric Crosswhite, Board Member

Kevin Cooper, Board Member
Webb City School Distrist

Scott Vorhees, Board Member
Johnson, Vorhees & Martucci

Randee Kaiser, Board Member
Jasper County Sheriff




Contact Us


McDonald County Coalition Meeting

Please join us for the next McDonald County Coalition…
  • 03 - 05 - 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm

Follow Us

Donate Now

©2013 Alliance SWMO. All rights reserved. Designed By MyModernWeb.com

User Login